The Zach's Lie Publication Order Book Series By
  • Zach's Lie Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Zach's Lie series?". We would recommend you read the Zach's Lie series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Zach's Lie Book
  • 2.   Jack's Run Book
Other series written by Roland Smith. Include Peak , Beneath , Marty and Grace , I, Q , Jacob Lansa
  • How long does it take to read the Zach's Lie Series?

    It takes about 7 Hours and 11 minutes on average for a reader to read the Zach's Lie Series.
  • How many words are in the Zach's Lie Series?

    The Zach's Lie Series has 107,725 words, based on our estimate.

Zach's Lie Books